AGM Reports

18 November 2019

It was lovely to see so many families and friends at our AGM and lunch in Sydney yesterday. If you would like a copy of the president, treasurer or medical and scientific affairs reports that were presented at the AGM, please contact The contact details of the 2020 committee members are below:

          • Ms Kate Beattie,
          • Mr Michael Fietz,
          • Ms Mandy Meredith,
          • Ms Julia Mickler,
          • Mr Jay Riddle,
          • Dr Ineka Whiteman,
          • Ms Laura Smith,
          • Ms Vanessa Anderson,
AGM 2019 - Lunch
AGM 2019 - Group photo