DONATE NOW

Contact us

Ms Kate Beattie - President
Email: president@bdsraaustralia.org

Dr Michael Fietz - Vice President
Email: vicepresident@bdsraaustralia.org

Ms Mandy Meredith - Treasurer
Email: treasurer@bdsraaustralia.org

Ms Julia Mickler - Secretary
Email: secretary@bdsraaustralia.org

Ms Vanessa Anderson - Public Officer
Email: officer@bdsraaustralia.org

Dr Ineka Whiteman - Medical and Scientific Affairs Manager
Email: research@bdsraaustralia.org

Ms Laura Smith - Family Support Officer
Email: support@bdsraaustralia.org

Mr Jay Riddle - General Member
Email: jriddle@bdsraaustralia.org

Looks good!
Looks good!
Looks good!
Looks good!
Looks good!